43 Editor(s) found
Editorial Member
Department of Archaeology, Süleyman Demirel University
Isparta, Turkey
Editorial Member
Anding Shao
Department of Conservation, Shaanxi Provincial Institute of Archaeology
Xi'an, Shaanxi, China
Editorial Member
Cenker Atila
Department of Archaeology, Cumhuriyet University
Sivas, Turkey
Editorial Member
Derya Yılmaz
Department of Archaelogy, Ankara University
Ankara, Turkey
Editorial Member
Elena Moreno Pulido
Departament of History, Geography and Philosophy, University of Cadiz
Cádiz, Spain
Editorial Member
Elizabeth Arnold
Department of Anthropology, Grand Valley State University
Allendale, Michigan, USA
Editorial Member
Evgeniy Bogdanov
Institute Archaeology and Ethnography Russian Acfdemy of Science
Novosibirsk, Russia
Editorial Member
Georgia Aristodemou
School of Humanities, International Hellenic University
Thessaloniki, Greece
Editorial Member
Hossein Sarhaddi Dadian
Department of Archaeology, University of Zabol
Zabol, Sistan and Baluchestan, Iran
Editorial Member
John McCarthy
Delaware State Parks
Dover, Delaware, USA
Editorial Member
Jorge Lopez Quiroga
Department of Prehistory and Archaeology, Autonomous University of Madrid
Madrid, Spain
Editorial Member
Leonardo Gregoratti
Department of Classics and Ancient History, University of Durham
Durham, UK
Editorial Member
Lídia Colominas
Catalan Institute of Classical Archaeology
Tarragona, Spain
Editorial Member
Luigi Guerriero
Department of Architecture and Industrial Design, Università della Campania "Luigi Vanvitelli"
Napoli, Italy
Editorial Member
Marilena Cozzolino
Institute of Technologies Applied to Cultural Heritage, CNR
Rome, Italy
Editorial Member
Pamela Eze-Uzomaka
Department of Archaeology and Tourism, University of Nigeria, Nsukka
Nsukka, Enugu, Nigeria
Editorial Member
Rene Kunze
Department of Oriental Archaeology and Art History, Martin Luther University Halle-Wittenberg
Halle, Saxony-Anhalt, Germany
Editorial Member
Şengül Gündoğan Aydıngün
Archaeology Department, Faculty of Art and Science, Kocaeli University
Izmit, Kocaeli, Turkey
Editorial Member
Department of the History and Theory of Culture, Russian State University for the Humanities
Moscow, Russia
Editorial Member
Sergrey Miniaev
Department of Archaeology of Central Asia, Institute for the History of Material culture, Russian Academy of Science
Saint-Petersburg, Russia
Editorial Member
Sevim Akyüz
Physics Department., Istanbul Kultur University
Istanbul, USA
Editorial Member
Smriti Agarwal
Amity School of Fashion Technology, Amity University Rajasthan
Jaipur, Rajasthan, India
Editorial Member
Vimal Kumar
Science Branch, Archaeological Survey of India
Dehradun, Uttarakhand, India
Browse journals by subject